Directeur:
MariŽlle van Rijt                                                    marielle.vanrijt@prodas.nl
                                                                            of directie.voordeldonk@prodas.nl
  
MT/IB/bouwcoordinatoren:
Groep 1 t/m 4  
Ine Blenckers                                               ine.blenckers@prodas.nl
Groep 5 t/m 8  
Hanneke Mertens                                      hanneke.mertens@prodas.nl
 
Leerkrachten:      
groep 1/2a Ima Jacobs  ima.jacobs@prodas.nl 
  Auke Beelen auke.beelen@prodas.nl
groep 1/2b Karin Rongen karin.rongen@prodas.nl
  Ine Blenkers ine.blenkers@prodas.nl
groep 1/2c Ingrid van den Reek  ingrid.vandenreek@prodas.nl
  Ine Blenkers ine.blenkers@prodas.nl
groep 3 Sientje Smits  sientje.smits@prodas.nl 
groep 4a Pauline Lamers pauline.lamers@prodas.nl
groep 4b Sanne Welten sanne.welten@prodas
groep 5  Auke Beelen auke.beelen@prodas.nl
  Maurits Hendrikx maurits.hendriks@prodas.nl
groep 6 Jan Swinkels jan.swinkels@prodas.nl
  Hanneke Mertens hanneke.mertens@prodas.nl
 groep 7 Jessica Swinkels jessica.swinkels@prodas.nl
  Marianne Vughts marianne.vughts@prodas.nl
 groep 7/8 Erik Swinkels  erik.swinkels@prodas.nl

conciŽrge:
Jan Slegers                                                  jan.slegers@prodas.nl
 
administratief medewerkster:
Sandra van Opbergen                            administratie.voordeldonk@prodas.nl
 
Twitter