Directeur:
Mirella Adams - Berkvens                        mirella.adams@prodas.nl
                                                                            of directie.voordeldonk@prodas.nl
  
MT/IB/bouwcoordinatoren:
Groep 1 t/m 4  
Ine Blenckers                                               ine.blenckers@prodas.nl
Groep 5 t/m 8  
Hanneke Mertens                                      hanneke.mertens@prodas.nl
 
Leerkrachten:      
groep 1/2a Ima jacobs  ima.jacobs@prodas.nl 
  Ann de Haas  ann.dehaas@prodas.nl  
groep 1/2b Karin Rongen karin.rongen@prodas.nl
   Ann de Haas ann.dehaas@prodas.nl
 groep 2/3 Ingrid van de Reek  ingrid.vandenreek@prodas.nl 
 groep 3 Sientje Smits  sientje.smits@prodas.nl 
groep 4  Pauline Lamers Pauline lamers@prodas.nl
 groep 5 Sanne Welten  sanne.welten@prodas.nl 
 groep 6 Jan Swinkels jan.swinkels@prodas.nl
  Hanneke Mertens hanneke.mertens@prodas.nl
 groep 6/7 Maurits Hendrikx  maurits.hendrikx@prodas.nl 
  Auke Beelen auke.beelen@prodas.nl
 groep 8a Erik Swinkels  erik.swinkels@prodas.nl
 groep 8b Jessica Swinkels jessica.swinkels@prodas.nl
  Marianne Vugts marianne.vugts@prodas.nl
 conciŽrge:
Jan Slegers                                                  jan.slegers@prodas.nl
 
administratief medewerkster:
Sandra van Opbergen                            administratie.voordeldonk@prodas.nl
 
Twitter