Directeur:
Mirella Adams - Berkvens                        mirella.adams@prodas.nl
                                                                            of directie.voordeldonk@prodas.nl
  
MT/IB/bouwcoordinatoren:
Groep 1 t/m 4  
Ine Blenckers                                               ine.blenckers@prodas.nl
Groep 5 t/m 8  
Hanneke Mertens                                      hanneke.mertens@prodas.nl
 
Leerkrachten:      
groep 1/2a Ima jacobs  ima.jacobs@prodas.nl 
          Thea Kriek  theakriek@prodas.nl 
  Romy Tullemans  romy.tullemans@prodas.nl 
 groep 1/2b Ann de Haas  ann.dehaas@prodas.nl  
  Jessica Swinkels-Schaul jessica.swinkels@prodas.nl 
   Karin Rongen karin.rongen@prodas.nl 
 groep 1/2c Ingrid van de Reek-Saasen  ingrid.vandenreek@prodas.nl 
 groep 3 Sientje Smits  sientje.smits@prodas.nl 
groep 4  Clairie Schouten  clairie.schouten@prodas.nl 
 groep 5a Sanne Welten  sanne.welten@prodas.nl 
 groep 5/6 Jessica Swnkels-Schaul  jessica.swinkels@prodas.nl 
  Tiny Jacobs  tiny.jacobs@prodas.nl 
 groep 7a Maurits Hendrikx  maurits.hendrikx@prodas.nl 
  Marianne Vugts  marianne.vugts@prodas.nl 
 groep 7b Jan Swinkels  jan.swinkels@prodas.nl
 groep 8 Erik Swinkels erik.swinkels@prodas.nl
     
 conciŽrge:
Jan Slegers                                                  jan.slegers@prodas.nl
 
administratief medewerkster:
Sandra van Opbergen                            administratie.voordeldonk@prodas.nl
 
Twitter